1. Choose Love
2. Dignity (feat. Yemi Alade)
3. Africa, One Of A Kind (feat. Mr Eazi, Salif Keita)
4. Mother Nature
5. Do Yourself (feat. Burna Boy)
6. Meant For Me (feat. Shungudzo)
7. Omon Oba (feat. Lionel Loueke, Zeynab)
8. Free & Equal (feat. Sampa The Great)
9. Fired Up Featuring (feat. Blue Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy)
10. Take It Or Leave It (feat. EarthGang)
11. Mycelium (feat. -M-)
12. One Africa (Indépendance Cha-Cha)
13. Flying High

Decca Records / Verve Records 2021

19,00 €
KIDJO, Angelique: Mother Nature

KIDJO, Angelique: Mother Nature