A classic big-band album and one of the first-ever releases on the Impulse! label, this 1961 recording features a superb line-up including Jimmy Knepper on trombone, Ron Carter on bass and a fiery Elvin Jones on drums. Verve’s Acoustic Sounds Series features transfers from analog tapes and remastered 180-gram vinyl in deluxe gatefold packaging.

A1. La Nevada
A2. Where Flamingos Fly
A3. Bilbao Song
B1. Stratusphunk
B2. Sunken Treasure

Impulse 1961/2021

45,00 €
EVANS, Gil: Out Of The Cool (LP)

EVANS, Gil: Out Of The Cool (LP)