Eero Koivistoinen is one of the household names of Finnish jazz, but in 1971 making jazz records in Finland wasn’t all that commonplace. Koivistoinen began his career a couple of years earlier with the literary album Valtakunta and two jazz albums (Odysseus and For Children), all released by Otava, a publishing company for books.

Original Sin was Eero Koivistoinen’s first release on an actual record label, Scandia. Released in 1971.

A1. The Original Sin
A2. Rock & Roll
A3. Bye Bye / Hello
B1. Both & And
B2. Summersea
B3. Sinner

Svart Records 2021

15,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
KOIVISTOINEN, Eero: The Original Sin (CD)

KOIVISTOINEN, Eero: The Original Sin (CD)

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…