Jim Black, rummut
Elias Stemeseder, piano
Thomas Morgan, basso

1. Astrono Said So
2. Tripped Overhue
3. Tighter Whined
4. Spooty And Snofer
5. Very Query
6. Focus On Tomorrow
7. Next Razor World
8. Neural Holiday
9. Dancy Clear Ends
10. What You Are Made From
11. This One And This Too

Intakt Records 2020

20,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
BLACK, Jim Trio: Reckon

BLACK, Jim Trio: Reckon