1. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
2. Yesterdays
3. Prelude To A Kiss
4. The Man I Love
5. It’s Alright With Me
6. The Very Thought Of You
7. Caravan
8. Lady Be Good
9. Tenderly
10. Misty
11. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be

Prophone Swedish Jazz 2017

20,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
BUCZEK, Vivian: Ella Lives

BUCZEK, Vivian: Ella Lives

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…