1. Anything To Say You’re Mine
2. My Dearest Darling
3. Trust In Me
4. A Sunday Kind Of Love
5. Tough Mary
6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
7. At Last
8. All I Can Do Is Cry
9. Stormy Weather
10. Girl Of My Dreams
11. My Heart Cries
12. Spoonful
13. It’s A Crying Shame
14. If I Can’t Have You

Universal Music 2000

12,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
JAMES, Etta: At Last!

JAMES, Etta: At Last!