A1 Back Door Man
A2 I Can’t Quit You Baby
A3 The Seventh Son
A4 Spoonful
B1 I Ain’t Superstitious
B2 You Shook Me
B3 I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
B4 Little Red Rooster
B5 The Same Thing
C1 Big 3 Stomp
C2 Tell That Woman
C3 I Ain’t Gonna Be Your Monkey Man
C4 It’s All Over Now
C5 You Don’t Love Me No More
C6 If The Sea Was Whiskey
D1 O.C. Bounce
D2 Money Tree Blues
D3 No One To Love
D4 Cool Kind Woman Blues
D5 Juice-Head Bartender
D6 Signifying Monkey

Columbia / Music On Vinyl 2016

18,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
DIXON, Willie: Poet Of The Blues (2LP)

DIXON, Willie: Poet Of The Blues (2LP)