“Placeless has 14 melodies that Mahsa Vahdat composed to classical poems by Hafez and Rumi and the works of contemporary Iranian poets Forough Farrokhzad, Mohammad Ibrahim Jafari and Atabak Elyasi.”

Kronos Quartet
Mahsa Vahdat, laulu
Marjan Vahdat, laulu

1. Placeless
2. My Ruthless Companion
3. My Tresses In The Wind
4. I Was Dead
5. Endless Embrace
6. Fate Astray
7. The Sun Rises
8. Vanishing Lines
9. The Might Of Love
10. Far Away Glance
11. Leyli’s Nightingales
12. The Color Of Moonlight
13. Lover Go Mad
14. Eternal Meadow

Kirkelig Kulturverksted 2019

20,00 €
KRONOS QUARTET / Mahsa & Marjan Vahdat: Placeless

KRONOS QUARTET / Mahsa & Marjan Vahdat: Placeless

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…