“Waltz With Me” is part of a concert commissioned by Telemark Folk Music Festival in Norway, July 2007. The music was written in an attempt to find a point of intersection for these wonderful musicians in their traditions, personal style and hearts.” – Annbjørg

Annbjørg Lien, hardanger fiddles
Bruce Molsky, fiddle, vocals, guitar
Mikael Marin, 5-string viola
Christine Hanson, cello

Heilo / Grappa Musikkforlag 2008

18,00 €
LIEN, Annbjørg: Waltz With Me

LIEN, Annbjørg: Waltz With Me