“An Iraqi immigrant to the United States, oud player Rahim AlHaj joins Iranian santur player Sourena Sefati and Palestinian-American percussionist Issa Malluf in a sonic statement of friendship, understanding, and an acknowledgement of humanity’s oneness as we all try to live in peace under the same sky. 57 minutes, 20-page booklet with bilingual notes in English and Arabic.”

1. Dialogue
2. Wandering
3. Time To Have Fun
4. Fly Away
5. A Gift From A Sufi Soul
6. Dasht
7. Ayoub
8. River
9. Dancing Planet

Smithsonian Folkways 2018

19,00 €
ALHAJ, Rahim Trio: One Sky

ALHAJ, Rahim Trio: One Sky

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…