“Her voice is a perpetually soulful marvel.” –The New York Times

1. At The Purchaser’s Option
2. The Angels Laid Him Away
3. Julie
4. Birmingham Sunday
5. Better Get It Right The First Time
6. We Could Fly
7. Hey Bébé
8. Come Love Come
9. The Love We Almost Had
10. Baby Boy (ft. LAlenja Harrington & Leyla McCalla)
11. Following The North Star
12. Freedom Highway (ft. Bhi Bhiman)

Nonesuch Records 2017

20,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
GIDDENS, Rhiannon: Freedom Highway

GIDDENS, Rhiannon: Freedom Highway