Tora Augestad, vocal
Frode Haltli, accordion
Svante Henryson, violoncello
Trygve Seim, tenor and soprano sax

1. In Your Beauty
2. Seeing Double
3. Across The Doorsill
4. The Guest House
5. Leaving My Self
6. When I See Your Face
7. Like Every Other Day
8. The Drunk And The Madman
9. Whirling Rhythms
10. There Is Some Kiss We Want

ECM Records 2016

20,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
SEIM, Trygve: Rumi Songs

SEIM, Trygve: Rumi Songs

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…