John Handy, alto sax, clarinet, tenor sax
Booker Ervin, tenor sax
Shafi Hadi, tenor sax, alto sax
Willie Dennis, trombone
Jimmy Knepper, trombone
Horace Parlan, piano
Charles Mingus, bass, piano
Dannie Richmond, drums

1. Better Git It In Your Soul
2. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
3. Boogie Stop Shuffle
4. Self-Portrait in Three Colors
5. Open Letter to Duke
6. Bird Calls
7. Fables of Faubus
8. Pussy Cat Dues
9. Jelly Roll
10. Pedal Point Blues
11. GG Train
12. Girl of My Dreams

Columbia 1959 / 1993

10,90 €
MINGUS, Charles: Mingus Ah Um

MINGUS, Charles: Mingus Ah Um

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…