Tord Gustavsen, piano, elektroniikka
Simin Tander, laulu
Jarle Vesperstad, rummut

1. Your Grief
2. I See You
3. Imagine The Fog Disappearing
4. A Castle In Heaven
5. Journey Of Life
6. I Refuse
7. What Was Said To The Ros / O Sacred Heart
8. The Way You Play My Heart
9. Rull
10. The Source Of Now
11. Sweet Melting
12. Longing To Praise Thee
13. Sweet Melting Afterglow

ECM Records 2016

20,00 €
GUSTAVSEN, Tord: What Was Said

GUSTAVSEN, Tord: What Was Said

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…