Bob Dylanin 37:s studioalbumi.

1. Young At Heart
2. Maybe You’ll Be There
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. All The Way
5. Skylark
6. Nevertheless
7. All Or Nothing At All
8. On A Little Street In Singapore
9. It Had To Be You
10. Melancholy Mood
11. That Old Black Magic
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine

Sony Music / Columbia Records 2016

20,00 €
DYLAN, Bob: Fallen Angels

DYLAN, Bob: Fallen Angels

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…