Elliott Sharp mandocello, electric guitar, electronics, vocals
Tracie Morris vocals
Dave Hofstra bass
Don McKenzie drums

1. Ain’t Got No
2. U.A.V. Blues
3. New Steel
4. Space Rock Comin’
5. Sentenced To Life
6. I Can’t Acquiesce
7. Sunset to Sunrise
8. Up From The Bottom
9. Subtropical

Enja Records HW 2013

18,00 €
SHARP, Elliott: 4am Always

SHARP, Elliott: 4am Always