“Trouble aka Jamie Saft Trio plays Bob Dylan”

Jamie Saft, piano, Hammond-urut
Greg Cohen, basso
Ben Perowsky, rummut
Mike Patton, laulu (2)
Antony, laulu (7)

1. What Was It You Wanted
2. Ballad of a Thin Man
3. Dignity
4. God Knows
5. Trouble
6. Dirge
7. Living the Blues
8. Disease of Conceit

Tzadik 2006

22,00 €
SAFT, Jamie Trio: Trouble

SAFT, Jamie Trio: Trouble