1. A Cottage For Sale
2. Prisoner Of Love
3. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
4. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
5. In My Solitude
6. Sophisticated Lady
7. In A Sentimental Mood
8. Time On My Hands
9. My Silent Love
10. I Surrender, Dear
11. Memories Of You
12. Say It Isn’t So

Savoy Jazz 2004

17,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
ECKSTINE, Billy: Love Songs

ECKSTINE, Billy: Love Songs

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…