John Scofield, kitara
Jon Cleary, laulu, piano, urut
George Porter, Jr., basso
Ricky Fataar, rummut
John Boutté, laulu
Shannon Powell, tamburiini

1. That’s Enough
2. Motherless Child
3. It’s A Big Army
4. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
5. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
6. The Old Ship Of Zion
7. 99 And A Half
8. Just A Little While To Stay Here
9. Never Turn Back
10. Walk With Me
11. But I Like The Message
12. The Angel Of Death
13. I’ll Fly Away

Emarcy 2009

20,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
SCOFIELD, John: Piety Street

SCOFIELD, John: Piety Street