John Scofield, kitara
Larry Goldings, piano, urut
Scott Colley, basso
Brian Blade, rummut

1. Simply Put
2. I Will
3. Lawns
4. Throw It Away
5. I Want To Talk About You
6. Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You
7. Johan
8. Mood Returns
9. Already September
10. You Don’t Know What Love Is
11. Plain Song
12. I Loves You Porgy

Emarcy 2011

10,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
SCOFIELD, John: A Moment's Peace

SCOFIELD, John: A Moment's Peace