Yli 30 vuoden uran pianistina tehneen Lasse Hirven ensimmäinen oma levy.

Lasse Hirvi, piano

1. Days Of Wine And Roses
2. My One And Only Love
3. Try To Remember
4. Yesterday
5. You Gave Me The Winds
6. Embraceable You
7. Caravan
8. Introspection
9. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
10. If I Had You
11. But Beautiful
12. Midnight Piano
13. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Fifty Fifty Records 2013

20,00 €
HIRVI, Lasse: Moods By The Sea

HIRVI, Lasse: Moods By The Sea