1. Shall We Dance [Rodgers/Hammerstein]
2. Polka Dots And Moonbeams [van Heusen/Burke]
3. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face [Loewe/Lerner]
4. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was [Rodgers/Hart]
5. Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You [Redman/Razaf]
6. I’m Old Fashioned [Kern/Mercer]
7. Sweet Lorraine [Burwell/Parish]
8. My One And Only Love [Wood/Mellin]
9. Autumn Nocturne [Myrow/Gannon]
10. Blue Skies [Irving Berlin]

total time: 51:09

Cassandra Wilson vocals
Mulgrew Miller piano
Lonnie Plaxico acoustic bass
Terri Lyne Carrington drums

Originally released 1988.

Winter & Winter 2012

20,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
WILSON, Cassandra: Blue Skies

WILSON, Cassandra: Blue Skies